Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Dunkirk

5 rating

Good

5 rating

They have transformed the establishment into the safest place to get your haircut but still maintained their highest standards of excellence and professional service to their customers.

1 rating

I have taken my son there twice for a flat top cut and no one seems to know how to do It, with the exception of one girl and she acts likes it?s a major inconveniences for her to do it, so unprofessional. We won?t be going back since it?s such a big inconvenience. Didn?t care for the in experience or the unprofessional attitude. Maybe these girls need to go back to class so they can do there jobs.

Rated 4.1 out of 5.0 based on 20 Client reviews

5
Sean M. | June 18, 2020 Google

" Good"

5
Carl D. | May 24, 2020 Google

" They have transformed the establishment into the safest place to get your haircut but still maintai"

1
Ginger H. | May 14, 2020 Google

" I have taken my son there twice for a flat top cut and no one seems to know how to do It, with the "

5
John C. | February 20, 2020 Google

"Best staff out if all the sport clips in area. Always friendly, always professional. Gets busy, so d"

5
Andy S. | February 14, 2020 Google

"Great place to relax and get a haircut. Mobile app is huge timesaver...FYI"

5
Kristi P. | December 13, 2019 Facebook

"My 8 year old has gone to Amber V for years! Before her he hated getting his haircut but she has bee"

5
Joseph J. | November 30, 2019 Facebook

"Kelsey did a great job today. efficient and polite. 10/10"

5
Josef B. | October 31, 2019 Google

"My stylist is the best in the business!"

1
Alexander T. | October 24, 2019 Google

"Only person when I signed in there, 4 people walk in behind me and 1 jumps in an empty chair. Trash."

1
Mandy R. | October 5, 2019 Facebook

"$17 and he looks the same as he went in I?m saying what I want done and the lady telling me well he "