Third Party Reviews

3
Melissa Martin | August 21, 2018 |

"Stylist didn't really listen"

5
Don S. | July 28, 2018 |

"Great stylist. Get the MVP...Always clean and friendly. Sport Clips Dunkirk Rocks!!! Ask for Karen!!!"

4
Ed Arnold | June 09, 2018 |

"I like this place. Sports on TV. Hair cut shampoo scalp massage neck and upper shoulder massage and a hot towel for your face. Cant go wrong for a guy"

4
Mammaw Sweeney | June 03, 2018 |

"Katelyn done a wonderful job on Cristian’s Mohawk !! Thanks"

1
Charles D. | July 31, 2016 |

"Overpriced for the quality of hair cut you get. The barbers/stylists are always preoccupied with everything other than concentrating on cutting hair. It's a rushed haircut every time at this place!"

1
Bob H. | December 05, 2016 |

"Who gives the stylist the right to tell me that it's up to my 14 yo how to cut his hair?! If I give my suggestions to my son that's my right. She was just rude. I also agree with the other reviewer that they are always preoccupied every time I am in here. #sportsclips"

1
Christina N. | September 21, 2017 |

"Terrible! From their lack of customer service to over-priced but inexperienced staff! I wasted so much time at this shop waiting only to be disappointed for paying too much for bad attitude, inexperienced stylists. They have no sense of urgency even when they have a waiting room full of people and the management does nothing to assist other than allowing you to sign yourself in when you arrive just to give you a false wait time. Don't waste your time. Great local barber right across the street, KB barbers."

1
Lauren S. | November 14, 2017 |

"My son has received too many crappy haircuts at this place. They are way overpriced, and some of the stylists are very rough with my toddler son. I'm not going to waste my money here anymore."

4
Cathilee Gibson | May 08, 2017 |

"Ann is amazing! Zach's hair matches his personality, wild and unruly but she's able to tame it and him! We've seen other stylists there but nobody can compare to her patience and dedication!"

5
Mohan Singh | March 27, 2017 |

"Brittany was great. I told her I needed my haircut for a wedding and she did not disappoint."