Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Dunkirk

5 rating

My stylist is the best in the business!

1 rating
  • 10/24/19
  • Alexander T. Google

Only person when I signed in there, 4 people walk in behind me and 1 jumps in an empty chair. Trash.

1 rating

$17 and he looks the same as he went in I?m saying what I want done and the lady telling me well he likes it well I?m paying and I don?t like it

Rated 3.8 out of 5.0 based on 13 Client reviews

5
Josef B. | October 31, 2019 Google

"My stylist is the best in the business!"

1
Alexander T. | October 24, 2019 Google

"Only person when I signed in there, 4 people walk in behind me and 1 jumps in an empty chair. Trash."

1
Mandy R. | October 5, 2019 Facebook

"$17 and he looks the same as he went in I?m saying what I want done and the lady telling me well he "

5
Theresa B. | September 29, 2019 Facebook

"love the hair cut my Grandson just got it's so Handsome."

5
Daryl K. | September 8, 2019 Google

"Always a great haircut, friendly service, and all for a good price"

4
Michael Z. | August 31, 2019 Google

"Not a bad place to get a cut"

5
Kevin C. | June 17, 2019 Facebook

"Always a pleasure at this location"

5
Kevin R. | May 18, 2019 Google

"Good place for a haircut, the wait has never been long for me, but you can sign in online now with a"

5
Sonia J. | May 3, 2019 Google

"Great haircut, great staff. Could be a little better with prices."

3
Nicky W. | March 30, 2019 Google

"I had my hair cut here today the lady who cut my hair did a great job only complaint that I'm not to"