Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Dunkirk

1 rating

Horrible horrible customer service at this place! The obese red haired woman needs to go back to school and learn how to interact with customers Hopefully this place gets shut down or at the very minimum she gets fired

5 rating

Pleasant staff. Following all Covid 19 procedures. Great prices. Great hair cut.

5 rating

Kelsey is the bee's knees

Rated 4.1 out of 5.0 based on 26 Client reviews

1
Mike A. | November 19, 2020 Google

" Horrible horrible customer service at this place! The obese red haired woman needs to go back to sc"

5
Peter B. | October 1, 2020 Google

" Pleasant staff. Following all Covid 19 procedures. Great prices. Great hair cut."

5
Wil C. | August 8, 2020 Google

" Kelsey is the bee's knees"

5
Andrew W. | August 8, 2020 Google

" I love this place, I will not go anywhere else after going here for so many great experiences getti"

5
Nick S. | July 23, 2020 Google

" I love sports clips in general. My experience at this location was wonderful. Very clean store with"

5
Tim H. | July 16, 2020 Google

" Super quick and professional love bringing my son here he loves getting his hair cut here"

5
Sean M. | June 18, 2020 Google

" Good"

5
Carl D. | May 24, 2020 Google

" They have transformed the establishment into the safest place to get your haircut but still maintai"

1
Ginger H. | May 14, 2020 Google

" I have taken my son there twice for a flat top cut and no one seems to know how to do It, with the "

5
John C. | February 20, 2020 Google

"Best staff out if all the sport clips in area. Always friendly, always professional. Gets busy, so d"