Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Dunkirk

5 rating

My 8 year old has gone to Amber V for years! Before her he hated getting his haircut but she has been great with him over the years and we love her. We also really like Rachel and will be taking our youngest to her. Both of them are great with kids.

5 rating

Kelsey did a great job today. efficient and polite. 10/10

5 rating

My stylist is the best in the business!

Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 based on 15 Client reviews

5
Kristi P. | December 13, 2019 Facebook

"My 8 year old has gone to Amber V for years! Before her he hated getting his haircut but she has bee"

5
Joseph J. | November 30, 2019 Facebook

"Kelsey did a great job today. efficient and polite. 10/10"

5
Josef B. | October 31, 2019 Google

"My stylist is the best in the business!"

1
Alexander T. | October 24, 2019 Google

"Only person when I signed in there, 4 people walk in behind me and 1 jumps in an empty chair. Trash."

1
Mandy R. | October 5, 2019 Facebook

"$17 and he looks the same as he went in I?m saying what I want done and the lady telling me well he "

5
Theresa B. | September 29, 2019 Facebook

"love the hair cut my Grandson just got it's so Handsome."

5
Daryl K. | September 8, 2019 Google

"Always a great haircut, friendly service, and all for a good price"

4
Michael Z. | August 31, 2019 Google

"Not a bad place to get a cut"

5
Kevin C. | June 17, 2019 Facebook

"Always a pleasure at this location"

5
Kevin R. | May 18, 2019 Google

"Good place for a haircut, the wait has never been long for me, but you can sign in online now with a"